HomeEntertainmentIce Spice Reveals Tracklist for "Like..?" Deluxe

Ice Spice Reveals Tracklist for “Like..?” Deluxe

Hip-hop sensation Ice Spice is gearing up to release the deluxe version of her EP “Like..?” and fans are excited to see what she has in store. Ice Spice’s rise to stardom has been swift, with her hit song “Munch” propelling her to superstardom and collaborations with artists like Nicki Minaj cementing her position in the industry.

The original EP “Like..?” featured seven tracks, including a remix of “Princess Diana” featuring Nicki Minaj. Now, Ice Spice is dropping the deluxe version, and she recently revealed the tracklist to keep fans buzzing with anticipation.

The deluxe version kicks off with three new tracks: “How High?,” “Butterfly Ku,” and “Deli.” These fresh additions are sure to captivate fans with Ice Spice’s signature style and unique flow. Towards the end of the tracklist, there’s a bonus song titled “On The Radar,” promising even more surprises for listeners.

Fans have been eagerly waiting to see how Ice Spice will evolve her sound, and the deluxe EP provides a perfect platform for her to showcase her musical growth and versatility.

Here’s the full tracklist for the “Like..?” deluxe EP:

  1. How High?
  2. Butterfly Ku
  3. Deli
  4. In Ha Mood
  5. Princess Diana ft. Nicki Minaj
  6. Princess Diana
  7. Gangsta Boo ft. Lil Tjay
  8. Actin A Smoochie
  9. Bikini Bottom
  10. Munch
  11. On The Radar (Bonus)

Ice Spice’s deluxe EP is set to be a thrilling addition to her discography, and fans can’t wait to immerse themselves in the new tracks. Stay tuned for the release, and keep an eye out for more exciting updates from the music world this summer

Leave a Reply

Must Read