HomeEntertainmentMusicTori Kelly Unveils Tracklist for Self-Titled EP With Features From Ayra Starr...

Tori Kelly Unveils Tracklist for Self-Titled EP With Features From Ayra Starr And Jon Bellion. Previews New Song ‘Shelter’

Tori Kelly is building excitement among her fans as she gears up to release her self-titled EP on July 28. The GRAMMY winner recently shared the tracklist for the highly anticipated 7-song project on her Instagram, giving fans a taste of what’s to come.

The ‘Tori’ EP will feature collaborations with Jon Bellion and Ayra Starr, adding to the anticipation for the release. Tori expressed her excitement about sharing the new songs with her followers, raising the anticipation even higher.

In addition to the tracklist reveal, Tori Kelly also treated her fans to a sneak peek of one of the EP’s tracks, titled ‘Shelter.’ This song follows the success of her critically acclaimed first single from the EP, ‘Missin U,’ which was released in March under her new record deal with Epic Records.

Tori Kelly’s upcoming self-titled EP promises to deliver an exciting mix of music, showcasing her incredible talent and artistry. Fans are eagerly waiting to hear the full project and experience the captivating collaborations that she has in store.

Make sure to mark your calendars for July 28, as Tori Kelly’s EP is sure to be a must-listen for music lovers everywhere. Stay tuned for more updates and get ready to be enchanted by Tori’s musical journey in her upcoming EP ‘Tori.’

Leave a Reply

Must Read