HomeMusicOlamide Unveils Star-Studded Tracklist for Upcoming Album 'Unruly' Feat Rema, Fireboy, BNXN,...

Olamide Unveils Star-Studded Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘Unruly’ Feat Rema, Fireboy, BNXN, CKAY, ASAKE

Renowned hip hop CEO/artist Olamide ‘Baddo’ has thrilled fans with the much-awaited tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Unruly.’ Known for his successful career and influence on the music industry, Olamide’s latest album is highly anticipated and features an array of talented artists.

‘Olamide Unruly’ boasts an impressive lineup of artists, showcasing a perfect blend of established stars and rising talents. Joining forces with Olamide on this musical journey are YBNL signees Asake and Fireboy, who have already made a mark in the music scene with their exceptional talent. Afrobeats sensations Rema and CKay, known for their international success, bring their unique flair to the album. Additionally, singing sensation BNXN adds his melodious touch, elevating the album’s diversity and appeal.

The album is set to feature 15 tracks, each promising to deliver a unique and captivating musical experience for listeners. Showcasing Olamide’s versatility, ‘Unruly’ features a range of producers, including Eskeez, the renowned Magicsticks known for his collaboration with Asake, and the multi-talented P.Prime.

‘Olamide Unruly’ holds a special place in Olamide’s heart, as he has hinted that it may be his last album. With a storied career that has earned him multiple album-of-the-year awards and a reputation for shaping the careers of several stars, this album marks a significant chapter in his musical journey.

Leave a Reply

Must Read