HomeEntertainmentSexyy Red Expands 'Hood Hottest Princess Tour' with Exciting New Dates

Sexyy Red Expands ‘Hood Hottest Princess Tour’ with Exciting New Dates

Sexyy Red, the rising rap sensation, is set to heat up even more cities with her electrifying ‘Hood Hottest Princess Tour.’ After making waves as an opening act on Moneybagg Yo’s ‘Larger Than Life Tour’ and Drake and 21 Savage’s ‘It’s All A Blur Tour,’ the artist, born Janae Wherry, is ready to take her solo act on the road across the United States.

This tour, named after her latest mixtape, ‘Hood Hottest Princess,’ which dropped on June 9, is expanding its original schedule to include additional dates. Starting in Boston on October 16, the tour will hit major U.S. cities, including Nashville, Detroit, Chicago, Los Angeles, Houston, and more, before concluding with a bang on November 29 in San Francisco.

Check out the updated list of tour dates below to see if Sexyy Red will be performing in a city near you:

Sexyy Red Hood Hottest Princess Tour Dates:

  • Mon Oct 16 – Boston, MA – The Paradise Rock Club
  • Wed Oct 18 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
  • Thu Oct 19 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
  • Sat Oct 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia (New Venue)
  • Tue Oct 24 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall
  • Thu Oct 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
  • Mon Oct 30 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena (New Venue)
  • Tue Oct 31 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom (New Venue)
  • Wed Nov 01 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater
  • Sat Nov 04 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl
  • Sun Nov 05 – Birmingham, AL – Iron City
  • Thu Nov 09 – Orlando, FL – The Beacham
  • Fri Nov 10 – Fort Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
  • Mon Nov 13 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte (New Show)
  • Tue Nov 14 – Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theatre
  • Fri Nov 17 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring (New Venue)
  • Mon Nov 20 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center (New Venue)
  • Tue Nov 21 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues Dallas (New Venue)
  • Fri Nov 24 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
  • Sat Nov 25 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
  • Sun Nov 26 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium (New Show)
  • Tue Nov 28 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic

Prepare for an unforgettable musical experience as Sexyy Red takes her ‘Hood Hottest Princess Tour’ to a city near you. Don’t miss the chance to witness this rising star in action!

Leave a Reply

Must Read