HomeEntertainmentJennifer Lopez Inks Exciting Recording Deal And Announces Upcoming Album

Jennifer Lopez Inks Exciting Recording Deal And Announces Upcoming Album

Celebrity sensation Jennifer Lopez has just secured a thrilling new recording and publishing contract, setting the stage for an eagerly awaited album release.

As per the latest from Billboard, the music icon’s ninth studio album, titled “This Is Me…Now,” is poised to make waves with an impressive lineup of 13 tracks. This musical marvel will be unveiled under the esteemed Nuyorican/BMG banner, marking Jennifer Lopez’s triumphant return to solo music after nearly a decade. Her previous musical venture in 2022 saw her collaborate with Maluma on the “Marry Me” soundtrack.

BMG’s CEO, Thomas Coesfeld, couldn’t contain his excitement, stating, “We are thrilled to join forces with Jennifer Lopez and her exceptional team to unveil her first solo album in nearly a decade.”


Thomas Scherer, BMG’s president of repertoire & marketing, shared the enthusiasm, remarking, “We are both exhilarated and honored to collaborate with Jennifer Lopez on this highly anticipated follow-up to ‘This is Me… Then.’ ‘This Is Me..Now’ is an album infused with love and profound experiences, delivering an uplifting and inspiring message. ‘Jenny From The Block’ is back at a juncture in her career where her voice resonates louder than ever.”

The album is set to feature collaborations with renowned producers, including Hit-Boy and Tay Keith. Fans can anticipate a rich and diverse musical journey with tracks such as:

  1. “This Is Me…Now”
  2. “To Be Yours”
  3. “Mad in Love”
  4. “Can’t Get Enough”
  5. “Rebound”
  6. “not.going.anywhere.”
  7. “Dear Ben, Pt. II”
  8. “Hummingbird”
  9. “Hearts and Flowers”
  10. “Broken Like Me”
  11. “This Time Around”
  12. “Midnight Trip to Vegas”
  13. “Greatest Love Story Never Told”

Jennifer Lopez’s comeback to the music scene is undoubtedly one of the most hotly anticipated events in the industry, promising fans a fresh and exciting chapter in her illustrious career.

Leave a Reply

Must Read