HomeEntertainmentBurna Boy Announces 'I Told Them... Tour' with Los Angeles Stadium Debut

Burna Boy Announces ‘I Told Them… Tour’ with Los Angeles Stadium Debut

Nigerian music sensation Burna Boy is gearing up for his highly anticipated ‘I Told Them… Tour,’ produced by Live Nation. This 16-city tour is set to commence on November 3 at the BMO Stadium in Los Angeles, marking a significant milestone as Burna Boy’s first-ever Los Angeles stadium performance. The tour will make stops across North America, including Houston, Chicago, Toronto, and more, before concluding at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta on March 9.

Burna Boy’s recent successes, including the visual release of his fan-favorite track “City Boys” and a sold-out show at Citi Field in NYC, have showcased his immense popularity and ability to draw large audiences. He made history as the first Nigerian artist to headline a stadium in the United States, entertaining a crowd of over 40,000 fans.

Additionally, Burna Boy’s latest album, ‘I TOLD THEM…,’ debuted at #1 on the official U.K. Albums chart, solidifying his status as the first international African artist to achieve this honor. His music’s global appeal is evident with its debut at #1 in 55 countries on Apple Music and consistent presence on the Billboard Hot 100.

Tickets for the ‘I Told Them… Tour’ will be available through various presales, including a Citi presale starting on Tuesday, September 26, with the general on-sale opening on Friday, September 29, at 10 AM local time via Ticketmaster.com. Citi card members can access exclusive presale tickets through the Citi Entertainment program.

Burna Boy’s remarkable journey in the music industry continues to break boundaries and solidify his status as an international superstar.

‘I Told Them… Tour’ 2023-24 Dates:

  • Fri Nov 03 – Los Angeles, CA – BMO Stadium
  • Sun Nov 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Tue Nov 07 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Thu Nov 09 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
  • Sun Nov 12 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Fri Nov 17 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
  • Sat Nov 18 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
  • Sun Feb 18 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
  • Wed Feb 21 – Chicago, IL – Wintrust Arena
  • Thu Feb 22 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
  • Sat Feb 24 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Wed Feb 28 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Fri Mar 01 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
  • Sat Mar 02 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Thu Mar 07 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
  • Sat Mar 09 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Leave a Reply

Must Read